Skip to Content


Subject Source: Search Fast
Scope Note: Found in 1 Collection or Record:

Shepherd Mead Papers

Identifier: MS-MS-ms079
Scope and Contents The Shepherd Mead Papers consist of typescripts, variant drafts, and several thousand pages of notes toward many of his books, including The Four Window Girl (1958), Dudley, There is No Tomorrow (1963), The Carefully Considered Rape of the World (1966), How to Live Like a Lord Without Really Trying (1965), and Free the Male Man!...